05
May
08

Top Ten Anti-McCain Slogans

I haven’t decided who will get my vote in November, but one thing’s fer sure: it ain’t McCain. So, since there are no pro-candidate bumper-stickers I can put on my car, I’ve considered giving the anti-McCain movement a boost on my rockin’ Mercury Tracer. Stampandshout.com only has a few anti-McCain bumper-stickers:

anti mccain bumpersticker 1

and

anti mccain bumpersticker 2

and

anti mccain bumpersticker 3

With such a short supply, I’ve decided to come up with my own Top Ten List of Anti-McCain Slogans and potential bumper-stickers (probably too long, though). Here goes:

10. Vote for McCain? I’d rather be waterboarded.

9. McCain: Because Romney wasn’t flip-flopper enough.

8. McCain: Don’t worry, Falwell left specific instructions.

7. John & Cindy McCain: Let’s bring S&M to The White House.

6. I’m voting for McCain because I don’t want poor people to be happy.

5. Vote for McCain? depend on it!

4. McCain McTotally Sucks.

3. Jesus hates Hagee cause he’s fat. (oops, that doesn’t have anything to do with McCain!)

2. Why McCain? Because Republicans haven’t fucked it up enough!

1. Karl Rove’s the pitcher. McCain’s the catcher.

Bonus: Yeah. Let’s elect the guy who came in second to BUSH.

UDPATE: I recently posted some more Anti-McCain Funnies, Anti-McCain Slogans II, Anti-McCain Slogans III (Including McCain’s Fantasy Cabinet).

7 Responses to “Top Ten Anti-McCain Slogans”


  1. 1 che
    August 30, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    Here is my bumper sticker for mccane: NO MCCANT AND MCCUNT

  2. 2 che
    August 30, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    And here is a bumper sticker for the neocon vp: VP PALIN:MCBUSH OR MCSHAVED

  3. 3 che
    September 8, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    PALIN THE LEAD DOG-EVRYONE GETS TO LOOK AT MY ASS

  4. October 28, 2008 at 9:33 am

    Ya ur right mccain sucks


Leave a Reply

Scarlet Letter of Atheism

a

Bloggers' Rights at EFF

Blog Stats

  • 95,129 hits
WordPress Political Blogger

Top Clicks

  • None

