19
Mar
08

Personal Update – The End of the World is Near

Good evening! The impossible has happened! I got engaged last week – everyone must look to the sky to see either swines flying or christians ascending to the heavens! I suggest sombrero’s to protect from the pig poo.

Needless to say, my free time has been filled with research regarding nuptials, rather than politics. This week I will return to my wily writing and baseless to well-researched opinions!

If any of you out there have advice regarding prenuptial agreements or taxes for newly married couples, I would greatly appreciate any words you can offer. Also, I suggest storing canned goods and non-perishable food items. I’m not kidding. If someone has asked for my hand in an eternal commitment of love and devotion, Armageddon is just around the corner…

0 Responses to “Personal Update – The End of the World is Near”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Scarlet Letter of Atheism

a

Bloggers' Rights at EFF

Blog Stats

  • 95,477 hits
WordPress Political Blogger

Top Clicks

  • None

