03
Mar
08

Gingrich To Answer Questions From Freakonomics Readers

Feel free to submit your own question to the poster-boy for political hypocrisy. Click here.

I asked, “How does it feel to be the very epitome of all you attacked others for (especially Bill Clinton) in the 1990’s, you lame piece of unworthy shit?”

Somehow, I don’t think my question will get picked. I still submitted it, though.

Update: I checked the freakonomics site and my question isn’t posted. Those bastards!!

0 Responses to “Gingrich To Answer Questions From Freakonomics Readers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Scarlet Letter of Atheism

a

Bloggers' Rights at EFF

Blog Stats

  • 95,304 hits
WordPress Political Blogger

Top Clicks

  • None

